Meet Our Team

Melodi Jayne

Melodi Jayne

Business Manager, Accountant

Email: mjayne@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-6447

Julie Chouinard

Julie Chouinard

MicroAnalytical Facility Manager

Email: jbarkman@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-4580

Dr. Stephen Golledge

Dr. Stephen Golledge

Director – CAMCOR Surface Analytical Facility

Email: golledge@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-3617

Kurt A. Langworthy

Kurt A. Langworthy

Director – CAMCOR Nanofabrication and Imaging Facility

Email: klangwor@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-3660

Josh Razink

Josh Razink

Director - Transmission Electron Microscopy Facility

Email: jrazink@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-4759

Dr. Lev Zakharov

Dr. Lev Zakharov

Director – CAMCOR X-Ray Crystallography Facility

Email: lev@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-4620

John J. Donovan

John J. Donovan

Director – CAMCOR Microanalytical Facility

Email: donovan@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-4632

Nanette Jarenwattananon

Nanette Jarenwattananon

Director – NMR Spectroscopy Facility

Email: njaren@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-4605
NMR Spectroscopy Website 

Steve Wiemholt

Steve Wiemholt

Instrument Engineer

Email: wiemholt@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-2882

Stephanie Deutschman

Stephanie Deutschman

Assistant Business Manager, Accountant

Email: stephd@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-3683

Becky Beach

Becky Beach

Buyer

Email: beckym@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5931

Casey Check

Casey Check

Polymer Characterization Facility Manager

Email: ccheck@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-9688

Robert Fischer

Robert Fischer

Focused Ion Beam Lab Manager

Email: robertf@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-9689

Mark Adams

Mark Adams

Accounts Manager

Email: mcadams@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-6408

Melissa Gold

Office Specialist

Email: mgold@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-3366

University of Oregon